Contact Us

Bitumen Personnel

Steven Caldwell
Divisional Director
stevenc@ctni.co.uk

Russell Coates
Works Manager
russellc@ctni.co.uk

Chemical Personnel

George Smyth
Divisional Manager
georges@ctni.co.uk

Fertiliser Personnel (Belfast)

Tom Carse
Production Manager
tomc@ctni.co.uk

Sam Lennox
Distribution Manager
saml@ctni.co.uk

Fertiliser Personnel (Cork)

Joe Giltinan
Director
joe.giltinan@ctcork.ie

Neil Dorgan
Site Supervisor
neil.dorgan@ctcork.ie

Building Personnel (Belfast)

David Orr
Divisional Director
dorr@tennantsbp.com

Scot McNeilly
Business Manager
smcneilly@tennantsbp.com

Paul Mullan
Business Manager
pmullan@tennantsbp.com

Building Personnel (Dublin)

Alan Cullen
Director
acullen@tennantsbp.com

Shane O’Doherty
Regional Sales Manager
sodoherty@tennantsbp.com

Robert O’Byrne
Business Development Manager
robyrne@tennantsbp.com

Administration Personnel

Catherine Simmons
Company Secretary
catherines@ctni.co.uk

Michelle Bell
Finance Supervisor
michelleb@ctni.co.uk

Liz Henry
HR & IMS Coordinator
lizh@ctni.co.uk

Charles Tennant & Co (NI) Ltd
9 Airport Road West
Belfast
BT3 9ED

T: 028 9045 5135
E: info@ctni.co.uk

Charles Tennant & Co (NI) Ltd
8 Herdman Channel Road
Belfast
BT3 9LG

T: 028 9074 0002
E: info@ctni.co.uk

Charles Tennant & Co (NI) Ltd
46-64 Ravenhill Road
Belfast
BT6 8EB
T: (028) 90 731501
E: belfast@tennantsbp.com
Website: www.tennantsbp.com

Tennants Building Products Ltd
Unit 500 Beech Road
Western Industrial Estate
Dublin D12 HY26
T: (01) 450 3480
E: dublin@tennantsbp.com
Website: www.tennantsbp.com

Charles Tennant & Co (Cork) Ltd
Ringaskiddy Logistics
Ringaskiddy
Co. Cork P43 X983
Ireland

T: +353 (21) 437 9442