Contact Us

Bitumen Personnel

Steven Caldwell
Divisional Director
Email: stevenc@ctni.co.uk

Chemical Personnel

Stanley Hamilton
Division Manager
Email: stanleyh@ctni.co.uk

Sales Orders
Email:
sales@ctni.co.uk

Fertiliser Personnel (Belfast)

Tom Carse
Production Manager
Email: tomc@ctni.co.uk

Sam Lennox
Distribution Manager
Email: saml@ctni.co.uk

Fertiliser Personnel (Cork)

Joe Giltinan
Director
Email: joe.giltinan@ctcork.ie

Dispatch Office
Email: dispatch@ctcork.ie

Building Personnel (Belfast)

David Orr
Divisional Director
Email: dorr@tennantsbp.com

Scot McNeilly
Business Manager
Email: smcneilly@tennantsbp.com

Paul Mullan
Business Manager
Email: pmullan@tennantsbp.com

Building Personnel (Dublin)

Alan Cullen
Director
Email: acullen@tennantsbp.com

Shane O’Doherty
Regional Sales Manager
Email: sodoherty@tennantsbp.com

Robert O’Byrne
Business Development Manager
Email: robyrne@tennantsbp.com

Building Personnel (Cork)

Ken Hennessy
Business Development & Operations Manager (Munster)
Email: khennessy@tennantsbp.com

Colin Payne
Regional Sales Manager (Munster)
Email: cpayne@tennantsbp.com

Walls & Ceilings (Alcester & Bristol)

Julian Workman
Director
Email: julian.workman@walls-and-ceilings.co.uk

Rob Basey
National Sales Manager
Email: rob.basey@walls-and-ceilings.co.uk

Sales
Email: sales@walls-and-ceilings.co.uk

Administration Personnel

Catherine Simmons
Company Secretary
Email: catherines@ctni.co.uk

Liz Henry
Finance & HR Manager
Email: lizh@ctni.co.uk

Charles Tennant & Co (NI) Ltd

028 9045 5135

info@ctni.co.uk

9 Airport Road West, Belfast, BT3 9ED





Please prove you are human by selecting the Flag.

Charles Tennant & Co (NI) Ltd

028 9074 0002

info@ctni.co.uk

8 Herdman Channel Road, Belfast BT3 9LG





Please prove you are human by selecting the House.

Charles Tennant & Co (Cork) Ltd

021 437 9442

info@ctni.co.uk

Ringaskiddy Logistics, Ringaskiddy, Co Cork P43 X983





Please prove you are human by selecting the Cup.

Charles Tennant & Co (NI) Ltd

028 90 731501

belfast@tennantsbp.com

46-64 Ravenhill Road, Belfast BT6 8EB





Please prove you are human by selecting the Key.

Tennants Building Products Ltd (Dublin)

(01) 450 3480

dublin@tennantsbp.com

2 Airton Road, Tallaght, Dublin D24 R89Y





Please prove you are human by selecting the Truck.

Tennants Building Products Ltd (Cork)

(021) 245 5500

cork@tennantsbp.com

Unit 2 Touchdown Business Park, Kinsale Road, Cork, T12 AK82





Please prove you are human by selecting the Car.

Walls & Ceilings International Ltd

01789 763727

sales@walls-and-ceilings.co.uk

Tything Road, Arden Forest Industrial Estate, Alcester, Warwickshire B49 6EP





Please prove you are human by selecting the Cup.

Walls & Ceilings International Ltd

0117 963 5551

sales@walls-and-ceilings.co.uk

133 South Liberty Lane, Bristol, BS3 2SZ





Please prove you are human by selecting the Star.